V.I.B Award Nomination!

20121113-142557

First, I would like to thank G.E from www.gegallas.wordpress.com for nominating me for this award! She’s a great illustrator/writer and if you haven’t been to her blog yet, I’d say is definitely worth a visit.

Apparently there are some rules I need to follow in order to do a bit of showing off, so I’m very happy to comply! ;-)

The rules

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Here I go

  1.  ✓
  2.  ✓
  3. I am:
  • A food lover that leaves the cooking bit to the experts (husband).
  • Vegetarian.
  • Sure I will probably say yes! to meet up for some tea, wine or coffee.
  • Almost always on time, being late gives me tummy ache.
  • Friends with animals but not a big fan of cats (or their photos).
  • Madly inlove with my niece.
  • Travelling as much as I can these days and plan to keep it up for ever!

4. These are the bloggers I am truly happy to nominate:

Congratulations! x

10 responses to “V.I.B Award Nomination!

  1. Congratulations and thank you very much for nominate me, its so flattering! Now I really don’t know if I have to do something or not, I’m pretty new in blogs. So thanks anyway!! Happy monday :D

  2. Hi Greta, I’m a newbie too ;-) you just have to follow the same rules you see above (1. Display the award logo on your blog,
    2. Link back to the person who nominated you, 3. State 7 things about yourself…. etc). Happy Monday to you too!

Leave a comment, I'd love to read it!

