Needle Pouch

_MG_2570

My scrap yarn turned into a new needle pouch over the weekend. I wanted to learn the raspberry stitch for a while, so I decided I needed yet another pouch, oh well.

_MG_2539

No pattern, just decisions along the way but I ended up with this cutie. Give me a shout if you’d like to know the details and I’ll be happy to help.

_MG_2568

If you would like to learn how to make this stitch, just have a look at this great tutorial by epicabundance here, you’ll see is pretty simple. Just think about the possibilities!

5 responses to “Needle Pouch

Leave a comment, I'd love to read it!

